Nails nails and more nails!

I’ve been keeping myself busy with nail art in the last few weeks! I’ve decided that if TV doesn’t work out and Poetry doesn’t do too well as a side hustle, then opening a nail salon in the next option! But it will be special cause I’ll have a stage in the back where it can feature live music and poetry performances while nails are being done! I can see it now, it could be great! LOL!

Anyhoo, here are the fruits of mine and my Barry M brushes labour… If you like, hit me up and I can do a tutorial or something. Or you can just admire the pretty colours. Either is fine with me! πŸ™‚

This one is my favourite. I borrowed the design from WAH Nails (I CANNOT WAIT to go get my nails done there!) but I changed up the colours. It’s kinda carnivalesque and I LOVE it!! My nails have grown nice and long too so it looked extra glam!

carnivalesque

Here’s some variations on the tiger stripes and one with just little dots around the top of the nail. I was practicing on my friend Anna!

purple yellow stripesorange blue stripespink and white dots

Aaaand finally, what I have on my nails right now! Just a little turquoise half flower/sun/weirdspikything number!

blue half flower

God how I love Barry M and O.P.I patent nail laquer!

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    TJ said,

    These are HOTT!!! Post a tutorial please…I have many Barry M colours but cannot do mad designs like this! I love it xx

  2. 3

    shar wah said,

    LOVE THIS SO NEAT! we cant wait to welcome you to the salon too xx


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

