Leopard Spots & Feathers

It’s been a while, so here are some new nail designs for you! I was still experimenting with the neons last week and the week before, so these two designs are based on those colours and the old classic – leopard print!

 

After three weeks of neon, I felt like going for a more subdued look so I broke out the lilac and the dark purple and did a kind of ‘feather’ with a bit of sparkle for fun! This was an experiment so I think I’ll improve on it for the future. It’s more abstract than my usual stuff but I think I like it!

 

 

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    What?! You do that yourself?! I’m soooo jealous. When I attempt to paint my own nails, I may as well be painting my face. Anyway, these designs look great. Keep on keepin’ on, my friend!

  2. 3

    […] Leopard Spots In Uncategorized on December 4, 2009 at 12:03 am Leopard Spots & Feathers « […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

