Come on over to my space!

Remember that song?! Ok, it was technically ‘My Place’ by Nelly and Jaheim. It had that really nice, old school feel to it? REMEMBER?? (Nelly’s videos always had cheesy story lines with dialogue and all, didn’t they?)

Anywho, the purpose of this post it to tell you that the lovely Ondo Lady over at The Musings of Ondo Lady has featured me in her My Space post this week! It’s a feature where she asks someone about their working space, why they use it and what inspires them about it. It’s a cool little feature, and very interesting! I got to know about a lot of different bloggers through her previous ones.

So head on over >>> http://themusingsofondolady.blogspot.com/2010/01/my-space-amber-yeshpaul-from.html and leave a comment!

That’s a photo of ‘My Space’ up there by the way!

Leave a Reply

