Loving the Leopard

Absolutely loving leopard print right now. It’s easy to do and looks flashy – and you know I like a bit of flashiness! The base for this is Barry M Bright Blue and I used my Mercia nail art pen for the leopard print. I finished off with some pink rhinestones on the middle finger. Lately my right hands have been coming out nicer than my right, which is weird considering that I’m right handed. I guess my leftie is getting more skilled!

My mum loved them so she let me do her’s too, except she opted for purple. I actually think the purple looks nicer…. What do you think? The base is Barry M again, in bright purple.

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    I agree! Animal prints are my faves and leopard always looks so hot… genaerally no matter what. I love that Barry M on mom. So Phresh!

  2. 3

    gildedangel said,

    That blue leopard mani is AWESOME! I love it!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

