Oh, hi…

Hmm, yeah, I’ve been totally M.I.A haven’t I? Sorry about that! I’ve been working 15 hour days for the last week or so, but it’s all good because work means money and money means more nail polish and clothes!

Although I’ve been gone, I haven’t been doing nothing. For starters, I have a new banner! A new logo really, as I’m using it for my ‘Phresh Paints’ Tumblr and as a tag on all of my nail photos as I’ve found some of my pics on other sites without link backs! Above is the Phresh Paints logo – you like? I love the colours!!

So stay tuned for numerous nail art posts and a few other goodies too!

Phresh

Leave a Reply

