Red Bows

This was a quick manicure I did. I fancied doing some bows and I had just received some silver studs in the post so I wanted to try them out! The white nail gives me a kind of Michael Jackson feel, which I love. Definitely will do this one again! The red & white polish is Barry M and I used my black nail art pens for the bows. The studs are from Ebay. I’ve been buying tons of rhinestones from Ebay recently and I 100% recommend it as you can get some great deals on there!

1 Response so far »


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

