Leopard Mania

Hey readers!
Don’t worry, I haven’t been doing nothing while I’ve been gone. Lots of new designs to update you with! I need to start blogging about something other than just nails, but for now… LEOPARD!
I’m loving this print at the moment, it just looks so flashy and it’s a real attention grabber. It’s also really easy to do, but looks kinda hard and there are a million and one variations of it that you can do, so I’m making the most of it while it’s in fashion.

I did this mint & gold number aaaages ago and wah nails posted the same thing literally 2 days after I did mine so I guess great minds think alike LOL! It’s Essie’s Mint Candy Apple with their The Cove Copper. Looks fab!

Another really cool leopard design was one I did for my friend, Gemma, using China Glaze’s OMG and OPI’s Mad As A Hatter from the Alice In Wonderland collection. They were part of a great haul I got from Ebay, more of which I’ll be using in the next few posts.

I think this one looks great! VERY glitz & glam, which is Gemma aallllll over!
(FYI – She had acrylics on and they were growing out, hence the bumps you can see)

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    loving it phresh!!! ur gonna ve 2 do it 4 me one of these days!!! missing u like heck by the way..xxxxxx

  2. 2

    gildedangel said,

    That mani looks great!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

