White Leopard

I’ve been doing a lot of variations on leopard recently. It’s so popular right now and looks great, so why not eh? I’ve just finished doing a few design wheels for when I do clients nails so I’ll post a few pics of those soon, when they’re all done!

I’ve started doing other peoples nails now as a little side business so if any of you lades (or men) fancy some phreshness on your nails, drop me an email: paintme@phreshpaints.com. Phresh Paints is also a .com now, yay!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    these nails are so sexy!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

