Holo-Lep with a bit of Mad as a Hatter

I did these on Mama Phresh (always wanted to call her that – blame Bangs & HER Mama Bangs @ Bangs and a Bun for that!

I used China Glaze OMG for the base then OPI Mad as a Hatter from their Alice in Wonderland collection for the inside of the Leopard print. This looks great, however it’s a BITCH to get off! The glitter in the polish just fuses to the nail, and getting a few spots of it off is fine as you can pick at them but I made the mistake of painting ALL of my toenails with it…. Yeah, never doing that again!

I just used a black art pen for the leopard (which is much easier than it looks, I assure you!) and we added a silver stud for a finishing touch! Some of you may remember I did this one before, but with different colours and a bit of matte-ness!

Leave a Reply

